Lego Star Wars The Skywalker Saga Rey

Summary: Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga is an upcoming action-adventure video game. One of the playable characters is Rey, a key character in the latest Star Wars trilogy.

1. Rey’s Story in The Skywalker Saga

The game will include all nine main Star Wars films, including The Rise of Skywalker, where Rey played a pivotal role. Players can use her lightsaber skills and Force powers to battle enemies and explore different planets. The game’s open world design allows players to choose their own adventure, which means they can follow Rey’s storyline or explore other storylines and planets, such as Tatooine, Hoth, and Coruscant.

The game’s developers have promised an “authentic” experience, meaning that players will feel like they are in the Star Wars universe while playing the game. This includes detailed graphics, realistic sound effects, and the ability to play with classic Star Wars vehicles, such as the Millennium Falcon and X-Wing Starfighter.

Rey’s role in The Skywalker Saga is expected to appeal to both fans of the character and those who want to relive the latest Star Wars trilogy through a video game format.

2. Gameplay with Rey

In the game, players can unlock different versions of Rey, such as her scavenger outfit from The Force Awakens or her Jedi robes from The Rise of Skywalker. Depending on the level, Rey’s abilities and weapons will change to match the appropriate film. For example, in The Force Awakens levels, she might only have basic Force abilities and use scavenged weapons, while in The Last Jedi levels, she could use an upgraded version of Luke Skywalker’s lightsaber.

Rey’s gameplay includes puzzle-solving, exploration, and combat. In some levels, she must use the Force to solve obstacles and interact with the environment. In others, she must fight against First Order troops and Kylo Ren. The game’s combat system is designed for beginners and experienced gamers alike, allowing for simple button-mashing attacks or strategic maneuvers, such as parries and dodges.

Rey’s gameplay also includes interactions with other characters from the Star Wars universe, such as Chewbacca and BB-8. Depending on the level, she may need their help to complete objectives or fight against enemies.

3. Customizing Rey

In addition to unlocking different versions of Rey, players can customize her appearance and abilities. This includes changing her hair style, adding different-colored lightsabers, and upgrading her Force abilities. Players can choose which abilities to prioritize, such as mind manipulation or Force push/pull. By completing different objectives and collecting Lego studs, players can upgrade Rey’s abilities throughout the game.

Customization options also extend to Rey’s starfighter, the Millennium Falcon. Players can add different upgrades, including increased firepower and better shields. The Millennium Falcon is playable in both space battles and exploration missions, allowing players to experience famous Star Wars battles and locations from a new perspective.

Customizing Rey allows players to create their own version of the character and make her their own throughout the game.


Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga provides a new way for fans to experience all nine main Star Wars films through an open-world adventure game. Rey, one of the key characters in the latest trilogy, is a playable character with unique abilities and customization options. Her storyline and gameplay will appeal to both casual and experienced gamers alike, and her inclusion in the game adds to the overall appeal of the game for Star Wars fans. The game’s promised “authentic” experience and attention to detail will make players feel like they are truly a part of the Star Wars universe.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *